Formed Families Northern Virginia

Resource Directory

Start Over

·

Kennedy Krieger Institute


Description:
Located in Baltimore, MD, Kennedy Krieger Institute is an internationally recognized institution dedicated to improving the lives of children and young adults with pediatric developmental disabilities and disorders of the brain, spinal cord and musculoskeletal system, through patient care, special education, research, and professional training. Kennedy Krieger's patient care programs offer an interdisciplinary treatment approach tailored to the individual needs of each child, throughout all stages of care. Highly trained professionals from various disciplines and departments collaborate to design treatment plans specific to each patient's needs.
Jurisdictions Served:
Outside Northern VA
Trauma:
This provider has self-identified trauma expertise.
Medicaid:
This provider accepts Medicaid.
Private Insurance:
This provider accepts private Insurance.
Locations

707 North Broadway Office (1)
707 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9200

Alexander H. Hoon Jr., MD, MPH
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9141
Hoon@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/alexander-hoon-jr

Amy Keefer, PhD, ABPP
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
3901 Greenspring Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-923-7603
Keefer@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/amy-keefer

Anna Maria Wilms Floet, MD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-3240
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/anna-maria-wilms-floet

Bruce K. Shapiro
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9136
Shapiro@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/bruce-shapiro

Deepa Menon, MBBS
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9400
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/deepa-menon

E. Mark Mahone, PhD, ABPP
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21231
443-923-4442
Mahone@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/e-mark-mahone

Eboni Lance, MD, PhD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9150
Lance@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/eboni-lance

Elaine Stashinko, PhD, RN
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9146
Stashinko@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/elaine-stashinko

Harolyn M. E. Belcher, MD, MHS
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-5933
Belcher@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/harolyn-belcher

Jacqueline Stone, PhD, MPA, PT
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-2792
Stone@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/jacqueline-stone

Joanna Burton, MD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-3240
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/joanna-burton

Keri Shiels Rosch, PhD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9465
Rosch@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/keri-rosch

Mary Beth Nebel, PhD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
716 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9257
Nebel@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/mary-beth-nebel

Mary L. O'Connor Leppert, MB, BCh
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-3240
Leppert@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/mary-l-oconnor-leppert

Mihee J. Bay, MD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
801 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-3240
Bay@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/mihee-bay

Ranjit Varghese, MD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-2700
Varghese@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/ranjit-varghese

Stewart H. Mostofsky, MD
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-9266
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/stewart-mostofsky

T. Andrew Zabel, PhD, ABPP
Neurodevelopmental Pediatricians
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
443-923-4442
ZabelA@KennedyKrieger.org
https://www.kennedykrieger.org/patient-care/faculty-staff/t-andrew-zabel