Formed Families Northern Virginia

Resource Directory

Start Over

·

ABC Behavior


Description:
ABC Behavior utilizes ABA therapy in a variety of settings home, social groups and community outings. ABC Behavior assists individuals with developmental disabilities who are 18 months to 22 years. ABC Behavior provides supervision for BCBA and BCaBA students. They assess a case with interviews, functional behavior analysis, VBMAPP, PEAK, or ABLLS to setup a behavior treatment plan. The practice accepts Insurance, Medicaid, and self-pay clients.
Jurisdictions Served:
Loudoun
Prince William
Outside Northern VA
Trauma:
Trauma expertise is not identified or does not apply for this provider.
Medicaid:
This provider accepts Medicaid.
Private Insurance:
This provider accepts private Insurance.
Provider Payment Description:
Medicaid, Tricare, and self-pay.
Locations

Ashland Office
Ashland, VA jdonaghy@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/jackie-donaghy Jacqueline Donaghy, MS, BCBA,LBA

Charlottesville Office
Charlottesville, VA 804-908-6093
helayna.banks@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/helayna-banks Helayna Banks, MS, BCBA, LBA

Front Royal Office
Front Royal, VA 571-393-0202
rachel.paugh@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/front-royal-office Rachel Paugh, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Gainesville Office
Gainesville, VA 571-319-1187
rebecca.gonzales@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/gainesville-office Rebecca Gonzales, MEd, BCBA, LBA+B80

Leesburg Office
Leesburg, VA 703-309-5295
janet.rogers@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/leesburg-office Janet Rogers, MEd, BCBA

Manassas Office
Manassas, VA brittani.g@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/joseph-clem Brittani Gomes, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Newport News Office
Newport News, VA 585-939-6556
jessica.calixto@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/jessica-calixto Jessica Calixto, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Richmond Office
Richmond, VA 323-877-4990
rachel.rowden@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/rachel-rowden Rachel Rowden, MA, BCBA, LBA

Warrenton Office
Warrenton, VA 571-212-6627
slmaddox@abcbehavior.org
http://www.abcbehavior.org/stephanie-maddox Stephani Maddox, MS, BCBA, LBA. Director of ABC Behavior